Bright and Lovely Room in Twickenham

Habitación privada en espacio residencial - Anfitrión: Kriszti

  1. 2 huéspedes
  2. 1 habitación
  3. 1 cama
  4. 1,5 baños compartidos
Opciones de limpieza mejoradas
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100% de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
¡Fascinante experiencia de llegada!
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
We have a recently refurbished 4 bedroom house with a beautiful garden. It is in a wonderfully secluded location where you can enjoy some peace and quiet yet it is just a short train-ride (25 min) away from the hustle and bustle of central London.

El espacio
The house is unusually big and spacious, light and airy. It has none of the tight, gloomy and dark spaces that are so typical of many London properties. We have two log burners that adds to the atmosphere in winter and a lovely sunlit terrace and garden to have bbqs and long dinners on warm summer evenings.
The guest room is spacious and quiet and has an original fireplace, a comfy double bed and plenty of storage space. It overlooks the front garden.

¿Dónde vas a dormir?

Lo que este lugar ofrece

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en la calle
Lavadora
Secadora
Patio o balcón
Patio trasero
Se permite dejar el equipaje
Libros y juguetes para niños
Silla alta

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Agrega las fechas de viaje para obtener precios exactos
Llegada
Agrega una fecha
Salida
Agrega una fecha

5.0 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 7 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Fiabilidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Precio

A dónde irás

Gran Londres, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

The Borough of Richmond is a fantastic place to live, work, study and visit with a host of attractions such as the Royal Botanic Gardens in Kew, Hampton Court Palace and the home of english rugby, Twickenham Stadium as well as a wonderful array of historic houses and hidden gems along the river Thames. Twickenham Rugby stadium is a 10 min walk or a short bus ride away and the trendy riverside restaurants of Richmond, Kingston and Teddington and the vast open space of Richmond and Bushy Park are easily accessible too.

Anfitrión: Kriszti

  1. Se registró en septiembre de 2012
  • 51 reseñas
  • Identidad verificada
We are a young, sociable professional couple with a 1.5 year old daughter, Maya. I am a very open minded and cheerfull person. A keen traveller myself, having travelled to almost 70 countries I have had the pleasure of meeting people from different cultures all around the world. Wether you are coming from a nearby city or a faraway country here you will find the best mixture of homely welcome but also the independence you need to explore London at your own pace. I am an English teacher and my husband, Ati is a CAD designer, we both work in the city. We have a busy social life. We both love taking long walks or cycling in the countryside or in one of London's gorgeous parks. I absolutely adore London's theatre and entertainment options and any opportunity to meet friends and have a chat over a coffee or a glass of wine. Ati sometimes entertains us with his guitar music which I love listening to:) He also loves good movies but I find books more interesting but noways our daughter entertains both of us. It would be difficult to pick a favourite travel destination as I find beauty everywhere I go but if I have to pick I would go for New Zeland for its sheer natural beauty or Japan for its magical atmospheare, fantastic food and delightful onsens:) When it comes to travelling I prefer independent, intrepid travelling with as much local experience as possible. I love going off the beaten track and discover places and people outside the usual touristic places, I enjoy people watching over a masala tee in a Nepalese teahouse and talking to locals. I would always have strictly local food and never understood tourists who fly across the world and still want to eat the same food as back home. Maya is the newest addition to our family. She was born on Christmas day in 2013 and has been bringing us a lot of joy ever since. She is very friendly, sociable and happy but now our home is probably best suited to guests who don't mind having a cheerful toddler around. My motto is: Live your dreams
We are a young, sociable professional couple with a 1.5 year old daughter, Maya. I am a very open minded and cheerfull person. A keen traveller myself, having travelled to almost 7…

Durante tu estadía

We are always available to contact via email, WhatsApp or phone at any time however personal availability can vary.
  • Idiomas: English, Deutsch, Magyar, Español
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lo que debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Check-in: Flexible
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de distanciamiento social de Airbnb y otras pautas relacionadas con el COVID-19
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación